Bezirkswanderwarte

Albert Bohnert
Schwarzwaldverein Sasbach/Obersasbach
Ringstr.10
77855 Achern
Albert.Bohnert@swv-sasbach.de
Tel. 07841 27133
 
 
Claudia Wilhelm
 
Hauptstr.19a
 
77855 Achern
 
Tel. 07841 664685
 
Claudia.Wilhelm@swv-sasbach.de

Schwarzwaldverein Achern

Bernd Meier
Schwalbenstraße 14
77855 Achern
Tel. 07841-24355
bernd.meier@t-online.de
 
Christel Köhler
Schwalbenstraße 11
77855 Achern
Tel. 07841-5109
christel-koehler@gmx.de
 

Schwarzwaldverein Baden-Baden

Ingrid Hahn
Tel. 07223-952560
wandern@schwarzwaldverein-baden-baden.de
 

Schwarzwaldverein Bühl

Klaus-Peter Nißen
Birkenstraße 7
77815 Bühl
Tel. 07223-26748
kp.nissen@web.de
 

Schwarzwaldverein Bühlertal

1.Wanderwart

Rudi Karcher

Liehenbachstr. 67

77830 Bühlertal

Tel.: 07223/7730

rba.karcher@t-online.de

Jürgen Höll
Liehenbachstraße 85
77830 Bühlertal
Tel. 07223-73460
hoell.family@freenet.de

Schwarzwaldverein Hornisgrinde

Manfred Störck
Scheffelweg 3
77830 Bühlertal
Tel. 07223-959169
 

Schwarzwaldverein Ottenhöfen

Werner Benz
Kleineck 3
77889 Seebach
Tel. 07842-995679
benz.wx@t-online.de
 

Schwarzwaldverein Sasbach/Obersasbach

Marina Mayer
Zimmerplatz 10
77886 Lauf
Tel. 07841-280159
Marina.Mayer@swv-sasbach.de
 
Bruno Müller
Alter Sportplatz 2
77880 Sasbach
Tel. 07841-641270
Bruno.Mueller@swv-sasbach.de
 

Schwarzwaldverein Yburg

Karl Keller
Mirabellenweg 16
76534 Baden-Baden
Tel. 07223-6345
karl.keller@schwarzwaldverein-yburg.de